Delete your FocusMe data
You can delete specific FocusMe data without closing your account:
- Plans: delete a plan inside the FocusMe app; it is removed from your device and from your synced account data immediately.
- Devices: remove a device from your account in the FocusMe dashboard; its registration is deleted.
- Activity statistics and other data: use the form below, describing what you'd like removed. We complete these requests within 30 days.
To delete your entire account and all associated data, see focusme.com/delete-account.